Category: DEFAULT

Ævagömul Orkuþula

Download Ævagömul Orkuþula


Pour Les Bons Temps - Eddie, Paul Et Les Musiciens Illimités - Sexy Guitare (Vinyl, LP, Album), Epy - Schall Und Rauch (CD, Album), A Very Good Thing - Material Issue - Freak City Soundtrack (Cassette, Album), Territory - Sepultura - Chaos A.D. (Cassette, Album), La Tunanta - Triana 5 - Triana 5 (Vinyl, LP), Jacks Angels - The Legend Of Jesse James / The Loner (Vinyl), Glamor Glamor - Helter Skelter (13) - Megapack 2+1 (CD), White Reggae - The Inserts - Amateur Hour (Vinyl), Long Gone - Syd Barrett - The Madcap Laughs (Cassette, Album), Child Of The Night - Dark Illusion - Beyond The Shadows (CD, Album), Supernature - Classixx - Hanging Gardens (CD, Album), Ere Zij God - De Mastreechter Staar - Kerstmis Bij De Mastreechter Staar (Vinyl), Im A Truckdriver - Stevedore Steve - Im A Truckdriver (Vinyl), Renato Carosone E Il Suo Sestetto - Lazzarella / Storta Va.... Deritta Vene (Vinyl), Nobody Loves Me - Thomas Marin - Nobody Loves Me (Vinyl)


  • Tojakinos says:
    Mar 09,  · Listen to Ævagömul Orkuþula on Spotify. Ólöf Arnalds · Song · Music Duration: 1 min.
  • Kazile says:
    Ævagömul Orkuþula. Ævagömul Orkuþula Olöf Arnalds. Compartir en Facebook Compartir en Twitter. vistas Mind! Be still Listen! Listen to the sacred chord In your heart Seek! Seek the bright spark of hope Within. Enviar la traducción Agregar a la playlist Tamaño A Restaurar A Cifrado Imprimir Corregir.
  • Akinotaxe says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ólöf Arnalds - Við Og Við at Discogs. Complete your Ólöf Arnalds collection/5.
  • Kelkis says:
    Við og við is Icelandic musician Ólöf Arnalds debut album, roughly translating to "Now and Then". It was released in () by the 12 Tónar label. The album has been produced by Sigur Rós band member Kjartan Sveinsson who together with Skúli Sverrisson and Eiríkur Orri Ólafsson from Múm also contribute to the album by playing instruments on some Folk music.
  • Akim says:
    By the time the lap-steel aided, slow-forming float-fest 'Skjaldborg' and the heavily-harped tenth-track closer of 'Ævagömul Orkuþula' have passed, it's all over. Við og Við is a record I want to like; but it's too much an unrewarding, hollow listen.
  • Yor says:
    Ævagömul orkuþula: Bara plata: The battle of the bandidos: Bleikur: Bright and still: Crazy car: Defining gender (3 min 46 s) Dusk log: Ég er að bíða: Ég skrifa þér ljóð á kampavínstappa: Ekvílibríum: Englar og dárar: Eyelove Iceland: Icelandic screenart: Farðu nú að sofa: Fyrst er að apa: .
  • Dukree says:
    Ver las letras de Olöf Arnalds y escuchar "Orfeus Og Evridís", "Ævagömul Orkuþula", "Crazy Car", "Ég Umvef Hjarta Mitt", "Englar Og Dárar" y más canciones!
  • Doujinn says:
    10 Ævagömul orkuþula; Clips taken from original discs may contain strong language. Tracklistings come from MusicBrainz. You can add or edit information about Við Og Við at
  • Zulucage says:
    The lyrics to the album’s closing track, ‘Ævagömul Orkuþula’ (‘An Archaic Chant To Summon Energy’), were penned by Ólöf’s late father, Einar, “to be used as a mantra to quiet the mind”. Ólöf has spoken of her father’s loss being central to the songwriting on Við .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *