Category: DEFAULT

Magic Carpet Ride - Ace Frehley - Origins Vol.1 (CD, Album)

Download Magic Carpet Ride - Ace Frehley - Origins Vol.1 (CD, Album)
Label: eOne - VICP-65346 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Tiger Tin - The Tri-City Thundercats - The Early Recordings (Vinyl), Muevete - Various - Cuba! (CD), Entropy - The Brooklyn Attractors - Good Evil Alchemy (Vinyl, LP), Just A Friend - Various - Rap N House (Rap Traxx 4) (Cassette), Morning Train, Breath - Thallus - Truly Yours (File, Album), III. Rondo Alla Polacca, Child Of The Night - Dark Illusion - Beyond The Shadows (CD, Album), Barquerito De Triana - Angelillo - Angelillo (Vinyl, LP), Petoeläimen Kuola - Korpiklaani - Live At Masters Of Rock (DVD), Thema Uit Schindlers List - Katleen De Vylder - Met Harp En Ziel (CD, Album)


  • Mabar says:
    Ace Frehley ‎– Origins Vol.1 Label: Steamhammer ‎– SPV CD, SPV ‎– SPV CD, Soyuz Music ‎– SPV CD.
  • Tum says:
    A recipient of a tribute album himself, "Return of the Comet: A Tribute to Ace Frehley", all revolves degrees in the rock cosmos as Ace drops "Origins Vol. 1" upon his fans.
  • Tojashura says:
    Das CD-Album "Origins Vol. 1" von Ace Frehley () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Zumi says:
    Apr 15,  · Magic Carpet Ride Lyrics: I like to dream yes, yes, right between my sound machine / On a cloud of sound I drift in the night / Any place it goes is right / Goes far, flies near, to the stars away.
  • Zulugore says:
    Apr 15,  · Featuring – John 5 Written By – Ace Frehley: 9: Magic Carpet Ride Written By – John Kay, Rushton Moreve: Cold Gin Featuring – Mike McCready Written By – Ace Frehley: Till The End Of The Day Written By – Ray Davies: Rock And Roll Hell Written By – Gene Simmons, Jim Vallance:
  • Tuzahn says:
    Origins Vol. 1 is the seventh studio album by American guitarist Ace Frehley, released on April 13, in Japan and April 15 in the United States. It is a covers album which features guest appearances from Slash, Lita Ford, John 5, Mike McCready, and Frehley's former Kiss bandmate Paul album was announced on February 11,
  • Grolar says:
    Origins Vol. 1 is the follow up to Space Invader, released in Space Invader was Frehley's first studio album in five years, and the LP debuted at #9 on the Billboard Top Chart, scoring the highest charting position of any KISS solo album ever, and marked Frehley's first return to the Top 10 since KISS' aforementioned 's Psycho.
  • Bat says:
    Paul Daniel "Ace" Frehley (/ ˈ f r eɪ l i /; born April 27, ) is an American musician and songwriter best known as the original lead guitarist, occasional lead vocalist and co-founding member of the rock band invented the persona of The Spaceman (a.k.a. Space Ace) and played with the group from its inception in until his departure in After leaving Kiss, Frehley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *